Thursday 2018/2/1 5:10 6:35 12:00 14:50 17:13 18:30
Friday 2018/2/2 5:10 6:35 12:45 14:51 17:15 18:31
Saturday 2018/2/3 5:09 6:34 12:01 14:52 17:16 18:32
Sunday 2018/2/4 5:08 6:33 12:01 14:53 17:17 18:33
Monday 2018/2/5 5:07 6:32 12:01 14:54 17:18 18:34
Tuesday 2018/2/6 5:07 6:31 12:01 14:54 17:19 18:35
Wednesday 2018/2/7 5:06 6:30 12:01 14:55 17:20 18:35
Thursday 2018/2/8 5:05 6:29 12:01 14:56 17:21 18:36
Friday 2018/2/9 5:04 6:28 12:45 14:57 17:22 18:37
Saturday 2018/2/10 5:03 6:27 12:01 14:58 17:23 18:38
Sunday 2018/2/11 5:03 6:26 12:01 14:58 17:24 18:39
Monday 2018/2/12 5:02 6:25 12:01 14:59 17:25 18:40
Tuesday 2018/2/13 5:01 6:24 12:01 15:00 17:26 18:41
Wednesday 2018/2/14 5:00 6:23 12:01 15:01 17:27 18:42
Thursday 2018/2/15 04:59 6:22 12:01 15:01 17:28 18:43
Friday 2018/2/16 04:58 6:21 12:45 15:02 17:29 18:44
Saturday 2018/2/17 04:57 6:20 12:01 15:03 17:30 18:44
Sunday 2018/2/18 04:56 6:19 12:01 15:04 17:31 18:45
Monday 2018/2/19 04:55 6:18 12:01 15:04 17:32 18:46
Tuesday 2018/2/20 04:54 6:17 12:01 15:05 17:33 18:47
Wednesday 2018/2/21 04:53 6:15 12:01 15:06 17:34 18:48
Thursday 2018/2/22 04:51 6:14 12:00 15:06 17:35 18:49
Friday 2018/2/23 04:50 6:13 12:45 15:07 17:36 18:50
Saturday 2018/2/24 04:49 6:12 12:00 15:08 17:37 18:51
Sunday 2018/2/25 04:48 6:11 12:00 15:08 17:38 18:52
Monday 2018/2/26 04:47 6:09 12:00 15:09 17:38 18:52
Tuesday 2018/2/27 04:46 6:08 12:00 15:09 17:39 18:53
Wednesday 2018/2/28 04:44 6:07 12:00 15:10 17:40 18:54

東京ジャーミイでは

1- ファジュルの礼拝は日の出の45分前に行われます。

2- ズフル、アスル、マグリブのアザーンは礼拝時刻に入った10分後に朗唱され、礼拝はその後行われます。

3- 土日、祝日のズフル礼拝は午後12時に、アスルの礼拝は午後3時15分に行われます。

4- 金曜集団礼拝は午後12時45分に開始されます。

1- Fajr prayer will be hold on 45 minutes before sunrise.

2- Adhan for Zuhr, Asr, Maghrib and Isha prayers will be recited after 10 minutes of normal time.

3- On Saturdays, Sundays and national holidays Zuhr prayer will be hold on at 12.00 while Asr prayer will be hold on at 15.15.

4- Friday prayer will be hold on at 12.45.